Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Brauch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Laura Brauch

4.4 out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosaura Mikhail

Rosaura Mikhail

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff."
Profile photo of Sally C

Sally C

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diddier Martinez

Diddier Martinez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My insurance agent. Good service always!!! (Original) Mi agente de seguros. Buen servicio siempre!!!"
Profile photo of lud d

lud d

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Laura Brauch for many years and have received exceptional service."
Profile photo of Jose Barrera

Jose Barrera

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"was removed because of my son. Which was understandable.spoke with Arleen who was very patient with me.so after a week of back and forth im back.no place like home....."
Profile photo of hector medina

hector medina

May 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Freindly atmosphere"
Profile photo of Princess Aaliyah

Princess Aaliyah

April 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Arleen Torres was not very helpful I am very disappointed asking for a quote for my son and up by adding him in my insurance without my permission hopefully she fix the problem soon"
Profile photo of Hillaissa cooking show

Hillaissa cooking show

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pauline Mora help me get life insurance and what should be better payment plans and how the insurance grows after years and would be very beneficial in the long run , she was very patient and explained everything to us"
Profile photo of Man of Jesus Christ

Man of Jesus Christ

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Craig Habeck

Craig Habeck

January 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"Awful."
Profile photo of Chuck Hughes

Chuck Hughes

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great employees!"
Profile photo of Tilly Menchaca

Tilly Menchaca

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best office ever! Love Laura and her team is wonderful."
Profile photo of Regina Rodriguez

Regina Rodriguez

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Went in today for an policy review and the agency that help Pauline Mora was really great had patience and explain everything to me step by step very nice and I would recommend her to my family and friends thank you for your help Pauline."
Profile photo of Alfredo Aviles

Alfredo Aviles

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with this branch, always looks after your needs! Highly recommend for anyone looking for an insurance company with great service."
Profile photo of DarLyn Dailey

DarLyn Dailey

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"
Profile photo of James Rosen

James Rosen

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am pretty sure I just put Pauline through heck. She was able to get all of my policies written and in order in a short period of time while saving me about 140 a month with better coverage..."
Profile photo of Roseline Jean

Roseline Jean

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pauline Mora, Did a amazing Job helping me get Renters Insurance today! She did this in less than 20mins! This is the best experience I have ever had at any Insurance place! She's great"
Profile photo of Veronika Eastman

Veronika Eastman

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Hoover

Aaron Hoover

August 13, 2019

1  out of  5
"Overcharged"
Profile photo of Vanessa Gonzalez

Vanessa Gonzalez

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Pauline was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jessica Hinojosa

Jessica Hinojosa

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our agent Pauline is such a big help, she helped us get all of our policies in the Lehigh office and is always willing to answer any questions I have. Friendly staff too!"
Profile photo of Webe Desir

Webe Desir

May 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pauline very kind to me and nice service"
Profile photo of O

O

April 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Pauline. She really took her time to save me and my family money, while adding more coverage as well. Very professional office."
Profile photo of Ryan Ladd

Ryan Ladd

March 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Laura and her friendly staff always impress with their knowledge and dedication to customer service. Hard to find these days."
Profile photo of k m

k m

March 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"very friendly and professional staff, would highly recommend !"