Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Laura Brauch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Laura Brauch

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (53 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Steven Kowalski

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura and her team care about their clients and are always there to help. She is great at what she does!"

Tracy McGee

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve known Laura for over 40 years! She’s trustworthy, kind, organized, and diligent. She knows her stuff! Her office is always willing to answer questions and get back to you promptly."

Steve Siegal MD

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responsive and very helpful issuing a plan in the midst of a hurricane. Impressive business."

Durwood Shilling

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people. Good service."

Rosaura Mikhail

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and staff."

Sally C

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Laura Brauch for many, many years. Laura and her team have always been so helpful with anything I ask about or need help with, and they always give wonderful customer service! I recently wanted to change my homeowners insurance since the new rate was very high, so I called Laura’s agency and she helped with getting a new insurance company for me with a much lower rate! I also had to get a 4-point inspection since my home is over 20 years old and Laura and her team even referred an inspector to me who could do the inspection. Everything worked out and I got my new, lower homeowners insurance! While talking with Laura during signing my new homeowners insurance policy, I mentioned to her that I’ve been thinking about refinancing my house and saw that she had Rocket Mortgage pamphlet in her office, so we talked about that and she helped me with some paperwork and sent it to Rocket Mortgage and put me in touch with someone there. The refi process with Rocket Mortgage was one of the easiest things I have ever done and it was all done online!! Thanks, Laura and your awesome team for everything you do for me with car insurance (and my kids car insurance too) along with homeowners insurance, and also with my refi with Rocket Mortgage! You all are the Best!!"

Diddier Martinez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My insurance agent. Good service always!!! (Original) Mi agente de seguros. Buen servicio siempre!!!"

lud d

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Laura Brauch for many years and have received exceptional service."

Jose Barrera

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"was removed because of my son. Which was understandable.spoke with Arleen who was very patient with me.so after a week of back and forth im back.no place like home....."

hector medina

May 19, 2021

4  out of  5
"Freindly atmosphere"

Princess Aaliyah

April 9, 2021

1  out of  5
"Arleen Torres was not very helpful I am very disappointed asking for a quote for my son and up by adding him in my insurance without my permission hopefully she fix the problem soon"

Hillaissa cooking show

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pauline Mora help me get life insurance and what should be better payment plans and how the insurance grows after years and would be very beneficial in the long run , she was very patient and explained everything to us"

Man of Jesus Christ

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went there with my mom to get insurance for my car and the lady who helped us out Pauline Mora ask for her she'll help you get the best price for your insurance along with benefits and advice on better and life insurance to get a lower price as you drive and if your student this the insurance for you"

Craig Habeck

January 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"Awful."

Chuck Hughes

January 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great employees!"

Tilly Menchaca

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best office ever! Love Laura and her team is wonderful."

Regina Rodriguez

December 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Went in today for an policy review and the agency that help Pauline Mora was really great had patience and explain everything to me step by step very nice and I would recommend her to my family and friends thank you for your help Pauline."

Alfredo Aviles

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with this branch, always looks after your needs! Highly recommend for anyone looking for an insurance company with great service."

DarLyn Dailey

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people"

James Rosen

October 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am pretty sure I just put Pauline through heck. She was able to get all of my policies written and in order in a short period of time while saving me about 140 a month with better coverage..."

Roseline Jean

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pauline Mora, Did a amazing Job helping me get Renters Insurance today! She did this in less than 20mins! This is the best experience I have ever had at any Insurance place! She's great"

Veronika Eastman

September 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"We have been with this agency for over 10 years...always great service. Yesterday we purchased a new car & Pauline Mora helped us...what a pleasure to deal with someone who is so professional!! It was a little complicated, due to the fact that we are out of state right now....she was amazing..so polite and knowledgeable...Thank you State Farm & Pauline Mora"

Aaron Hoover

August 13, 2019

1  out of  5
"Overcharged"

Vanessa Gonzalez

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Pauline was very helpful and friendly."

Jessica Gomez

May 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Our agent Pauline is such a big help, she helped us get all of our policies in the Lehigh office and is always willing to answer any questions I have. Friendly staff too!"